Skip To Main Content

Home

Briar Middle School
Students Create 'Perfect World'

Students in Briar Middle School 8th Grade English Language Arts teacher Korrine Capizzi's class collaborated in groups to create their own "Perfect World" based on the novel The Giver by Lois Lowry.

6th Grade Science

6th Grade Science With Mrs. Didion

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
There are no events to display

Perkins On The Socials

Mission Statement

The Perkins Family strives for unsurpassed educational opportunities so every student may achieve their greatest potential.